From Sea to Sea

Let us help you grow your business across Canada by adding delicious seafood to your menu. The Toppits Team are experts in seafood. We'll provide you with the knowledge, tools, and guidance to simplify seafood that inspires every chef.  Need to get in touch with us? Our team is below, ready to help. Not sure who to contact? Submit your information and one of our sales specialists will contact you.

Please have a sales representative

contact me:

Newfoundland and Labrador

Harvey Codner, Harvey Codner Brokerage Ltd.

Business Development Manager

Tel.: 709-682-1654

Email: hcodnerbrkg@nl.rogers.com

Quebec

Nathalie Larocque
Business Development Manager

Tel.: 514-743-1357

Email: nlarocque@toppits.com

New Brunswick, Nova Scotia and PEI

Morgan Van Horne, AMCA Sales and Marketing

Business Development Manager

Tel.: 902-223-9918

Email: mvanhorne@amca.ca

British Columbia

Michelle Harlington

Southern BC Business Development Manager

Tel.: 604-376-3370

Email: mharlington@toppits.com

Foodservice

National

Chris Glowienka

VP of Foodservice Sales and Marketing

Tel.: 647-327-1470

Email: cglowienka@toppits.com

Angie Thompson

Business Development Manager - Distribution

Tel.: 416-986-3474

Email: angie@toppits.com​

John Douldouras

Multi-Unit Account Manager

Tel.: 647-223-6178

Email: jdouldouras@toppits.com

Peter Aung Thin

Healthcare & Multi-Unit Manager

Tel.: 416-735-7192

Email: paungthin@toppits.com

Alberta

Ricky Lee Decorby

Business Development Manager

Tel.: 780-700-7754

Email: rdecorby@toppits.com

Ontario

Angelo Trakas

Western Business Development Manager

Tel.: 905-330-0935

Email: atrakas@toppits.com

Kristina Roddy

Eastern Business Development Manager

Tel.: 613-292-0374

Email: kroddy@toppits.com

Tim Domazetis

GTA Business Development Manager

Tel.: 647-237-3486

Email: tdomazetis@toppits.com

Saskatchewan and Manitoba

Ed Stemkoski, Tindle Marketing

Business Development Manager

Tel.: 204-230-9604

Email: ed@tindlemarketing.com

 

Retail / Consumer Products

Keifer Hatges

Director of Retail Sales

Tel.: 905-850-8900, ext. 234

Email: khatges@toppits.com

Kenneth Leung

Retail Account Manager, Ontario

Tel.: 905-850-8900, ext. 249

Email: kleung@toppits.com

Patrick Yip

Director of Asian Sales

Tel.: 905-850-8900, ext. 217

Email: pyip@toppits.com

Dickson Yip

Asian Sales Account Manager

Tel.: 905-850-8900, ext. 219

Email: dyip@toppits.com

Davide Polifroni

Retail Account Manager, Quebec

Tel.: 438-334-7267

Email: dpolifroni@toppits.com

About Toppits

301 Chrislea Road

Vaughan, ON  L4L 8N4

Phone: 905-850-8900

Toll Free: 1-888-401-3474

Email: marketing@toppits.com

Connect With Us
FB-f-Logo__white_1024.png
Twitter_Logo_White.png
glyph-logo_May2016-white.png
LI-In-Bug-White.png

© 2020 All Rights Reserved to Toppits Foods Ltd.