How Can We Help You?

We're here to help you grow your business and bring more seafood and value-added foods to your menu.

The Toppits Sales Team are experts in seafood, value-added products, and foodservice. We'll provide you with the knowledge, tools, and guidance to simplify seafood that inspires every chef. 

Below is a list of our team members ready to help you, or submit your information and one of our sales specialists will contact you.

Foodservice

National

Chris Glowienka

VP of Foodservice Sales and Marketing

Tel.: 647-327-1470

Email: cglowienka@toppits.com

Angie Thompson

Business Development Manager - Distribution

Tel.: 416-986-3474

Email: angie@toppits.com​

John Douldouras

Multi-Unit Account Manager

Tel.: 647-223-6178

Email: jdouldouras@toppits.com

Peter Aung Thin

Healthcare & Multi-Unit Manager

Tel.: 416-735-7192

Email: paungthin@toppits.com

Please have a sales representative

contact me:

British Columbia

Michelle Harlington

Southern BC Business Development Manager

Tel.: 604-376-3370

Email: mharlington@toppits.com

Ontario

Angelo Trakas

Western Business Development Manager

Tel.: 905-330-0935

Email: atrakas@toppits.com

Kristina Roddy

Eastern Business Development Manager

Tel.: 613-292-0374

Email: kroddy@toppits.com

Tim Domazetis

GTA Business Development Manager

Tel.: 647-237-3486

Email: tdomazetis@toppits.com

Quebec

Nathalie Larocque,
Business Development Manager

Tel.: 514-743-1357

Email: nlarocque@toppits.com

Alberta

Ricky Lee Decorby

Business Development Manager

Tel.: 780-700-7754

Email: rdecorby@toppits.com

Saskatchewan and Manitoba

Ed Stemkoski, Tindle Marketing

Business Development Manager

Tel.: 204-230-9604

Email: ed@tindlemarketing.com

Atlantic

Marc Leblanc

Business Development Manager

Tel.: 506-232-3153

Email: mleblanc@toppits.com

Retail / Consumer Products

Keifer Hatges

Retail Sales Manager

Tel.: 905-850-8900, ext. 234

Email: khatges@toppits.com

Kenneth Leung

Retail Account Manager

Tel.: 905-850-8900, ext. 249

Email: kleung@toppits.com

Davide Polifroni

Retail Account Manager

Tel.: 438-334-7267

Email: dpolifroni@toppits.com

Patrick Yip

Asian Retail Account Manager

Tel.: 905-850-8900, ext. 217

Email: pyip@toppits.com

 
Contact Us
 
301 Chrislea Road
Vaughan, ON L4L 8N4 Canada
 
Phone: 905-850-8900
Toll Free: 1-888-401-3474
Get Social With Us
FB-f-Logo__white_1024.png
Twitter_Logo_White.png
glyph-logo_May2016-white.png
LI-In-Bug-White.png

© All Rights Reserved to Toppits Foods Ltd.